Meet the Team

Thank you for considering our mortgage planning services, where objective advice and great rates are just the beginning.  Our fantastic team looks forward to working with you. Join Us Today 


Alan Dunlop
View Profile
Alan Dunlop
Mortgage Agent

Markets Served:
Ontario

Phone: (519) 757-0110
Email: alan@crescentmortgage.ca
Web: http://www.grandmortgages.ca

Amy Murray
View Profile
Amy Murray
Mortgage Agent

Markets Served:
Lindsay, Ontario

Phone: (705) 328-9719
Email: amymurray04@hotmail.ca

Andrew Rice
View Profile
Andrew Rice
Mortgage Agent

Markets Served:
Ontario

Phone: (519) 757-0110
Email: andrew@crescentmortgage.ca
Web: http://www.grandmortgages.ca

Angela Harkness, AMP
View Profile
Angela Harkness, AMP
Mortgage Broker

Markets Served:
Toronto, Durham Region

Phone: (905) 428-3400
Email: angela@crescentmortgage.ca

Colin Coley, AMP
View Profile
Colin Coley, AMP
Mortgage Agent

Markets Served:
GTA & Beyond

Phone: (416) 428-0274
Email: colinyourmortgageman@sympatico.ca

Dennis Rhodes
View Profile
Dennis Rhodes
Mortgage Agent

Markets Served:
Newmarket, Aurora, Bradford

Phone: (226) 664-0336
Email: dennis.rhodes@rogers.com

Harley Harkness
View Profile
Harley Harkness
Mortgage Broker

Markets Served:
Toronto, Durham Region

Phone: (905) 428-3400
Email: harley@crescentmortgage.ca

Jim Hladish
View Profile
Jim Hladish
Mortgage Agent

Markets Served:
Ontario

Phone: (519) 757-0110
Email: jim@crescentmortgage.ca

Judy Tessler
View Profile
Judy Tessler
Mortgage Agent

Markets Served:
Markham, Richmond Hill, GTA

Phone: (416) 318-5839
Email: judy.tessler@sympatico.ca
Web: http://www.judytesslermortgages.com

Ken Fadel
View Profile
Ken Fadel, CFA
Principal Broker

Markets Served:
Toronto, Mississauga, GTA West, Ontario

Phone: (416) 232-1500
Email: ken@crescentmortgage.ca

Marshall Byer
View Profile
Marshall Byer
Mortgage Agent

Markets Served:
Markham

Phone: (416) 464-8695
Email: mwbyer@sympatico.ca

Michael Mok
View Profile
Michael Mok
Mortgage Broker

Markets Served:
Richmond Hill

Phone: (416) 616-9833
Email: michael.mok@sympatico.ca

Mike Harding
View Profile
Mike Harding
Mortgage Agent

Markets Served:
Toronto

Phone: 416-428-2803
Email: mikehardingsolutions@hotmail.ca

Nancy Butler
View Profile
Nancy Butler
Mortgage Agent

Markets Served:
Woodville

Phone: (705) 439-1247
Email: njbutler@xplornet.com

Paula Freeman
View Profile
Paula Freeman
Mortgage Broker

Markets Served:
Toronto, Durham Region

Phone: (905) 428-3400
Email: paula@crescentmortgage.ca

Peter Edwards
View Profile
Peter Edwards, MBA, AMP
Mortgage Broker

Markets Served:
Ontario

Phone: (905) 510-8279
Email: p.w.edwards42@gmail.com

Ray Eady
View Profile
Ray Eady
Mortgage Agent

Markets Served:
GTA, Ontario

Phone: (416) 804-0975
Email: rayeady@gmail.com

Richard Eady
View Profile
Richard Eady
Mortgage Agent

Markets Served:
GTA, Belleville, Kingston Corridor

Phone: (613) 922-4444
Email: richeady@gmail.com

Rick Harding
View Profile
Rick Harding
Mortgage Broker

Markets Served:
Lindsay, Ontario

Phone: (705) 328-9719
Email: pioneermortgage@aibn.on.ca
Web: http://www.rickharding.ca

Rob Longarini
View Profile
Rob Longarini
Mortgage Agent

Markets Served:
Toronto, Ontario

Phone: (416) 843-1355
Email: rlongarini@hotmail.com

Thorsten Haelssig
View Profile
Thorsten Haelssig
Mortgage Agent

Markets Served:
Ontario

Phone: (519) 757-0110
Email: thor@crescentmortgage.ca
Web: http://www.grandmortgages.ca

Wayne Shapley
View Profile
Wayne Shapley, CPA, CGA
Mortgage Agent

Markets Served:
Niagara Region

Phone: 289-696-3408
Email: wshapley@cogeco.ca